December 7, 2010

snow……………………….

6 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Lauren said,

    Today’s snow was off the hook. LOL! I can’t wait to ski, go ice skating and make snow angels and a snowman! Lauren

  2. 2

    Carlie said,

    I love snow.My favorite things to do is build snowman,make a fort, and go sledding.

  3. 3

    Anonymous said,

    Snow is cool to play in. I love to walk with my grandpie and his dog on the frozen lake.
    We see people ice fishing on the lake. I love snow.

    emily

  4. 4

    Emily said,

    Snow is cool to play in. I love to walk with my grandpie and his dog on the frozen lake. We see people ice fishing on the lake. I love snow.

  5. 5

    Joshua Meeks said,

    I love the snow when we can build forts and have snow ball fights with each other.

  6. 6

    Kenzie said,

    I love snow!!! :0)
    We have a ditch in our backyard where we can go sledding. I love going sledding and tubing. I also like to ice skate and build snowmen and forts.

    # 10

    :-)


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

