December 6, 2010

Write a comment about the Turkeys in disguise Voicethread.

http://voicethread.com/share/1567464/

7 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Lauren said,

    I was sick the day we made Turkey’s. But mine would have been my Dad in a Notre Dame football disguise! LOL! I loved watching the video! Everyone did a great job! Lauren

  2. 2

    Shelby said,

    I liked every ones. My turkey was disguised as the Red Queen from Alice in Wonderland. Everyone did a wonderful job!

  3. 3

    Hunter said,

    I did not do my turkey because we did not have time. I would disguise him like Scout my dog. That would be fun.

  4. 4

    Carlie said,

    I loved the Voicethread. My turkey was disguised as a gumball machine out of order.

  5. 5

    Zach Stuff said,

    My mom and I watched the video. She like it alot.

  6. 6

    Kenzie said,

    My turkey was disguised as The Mad-hatter from Alice in Wonder Land. Sarah I think your idea was amazing :0) I don’t think I would think of that!!

  7. 7

    Jackson said,

    I think that Drew’s turkey was amazing. I wish drew was on the blog.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

