November 29, 2010

I am thankful for………  (1 or 2 )

11 Responses so far

  1. 1

    teresa said,

    I am thankful for my third graders! Mrs. Blystone

  2. 2

    teresa said,

    sarah said,

    I am thankful for my wonderful family (including my pets).

  3. 3

    teresa said,

    I’m thankful for my friends and family.
    Olivia

  4. 4

    teresa said,

    I am thankful for my family and who ever plays with me for 10000 hours

  5. 5

    teresa said,

    I am thankful for the evergreen it reminds me of how Jesus died on the cross and saved us from our sins.

    sincerly

    Matthew

  6. 6

    teresa said,

    I’m thankful for my family and my pets Hottie,Petunia,Smokey,Shiloh,Tessie,and Chocho.And for Jesus and my church GCC

    Evan

  7. 7

    teresa said,

    I am thankful for my family,and for my pets.

    drew

  8. 8

    teresa said,

    I am thankfull for God and the Earth. And my friends and family

    emily

  9. 9

    teresa said,

    I’m thankful for the Earth, all the holidays,trees,and golden lakes.

    Merry Chrstmas

    yours,

    Gabrielle Celeste Wilcoxson

  10. 10

    Carlie said,

    I’m thankful for my family,and church,and pets.

  11. 11

    Kenzie said,

    I am thankful for family friends and everything God has given me.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

