October 13, 2010

Make a comment about the class voice thread about our field trip or about the junk art video.

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Susan said,

    I thought they were all fantastic! I loved seeing them and how creative each
    project was. I am very impressed by them all. Great work!!

  2. 2

    Kathy Blumentritt said,

    I was amazed at all the creative hard work the kids accomplished. Very fun imaginations. Great Job! (Max’s mom)

  3. 3

    Gail Heller said,

    Hi-
    I am Max Blumentritt’s grandmother in Minneapolis, MN., and I am very impressed with the wonderful artwork the kids have done. The best part is the proud, happy faces we get to see!
    Thank you so much for sharing this with us. I look forward to seeing what great things you do the rest of the year.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

