October 11, 2011

Write about 1 thing you did over the weekend.

8 Responses so far

  1. 1

    teresa said,

    My dad and I played football in our backyard and it was fun.

    Hunter F

  2. 2

    Carlie said,

    I went apple picking with Miss.Laubsch,my mom,and Abbie.

  3. 3

    emily said,

    Shelby spent the night at my house. We went to my Grandma’s house and I played with her dog Spot.

  4. 4

    Joshua said,

    I got a new bike and I’ve learned how to ride it. I’m really happy.

  5. 5

    Kenzie said,

    I did a lot over the weekend! I can’t pick one so I have to tell you two.On Saturday we went to Cobus creek park and went bike riding. We saw a pheasant and some deer. We also saw Alec from seventh grade!!It was cool!! On Sunday we went apple picking. It was fun!! I tried a apple cider slushy!! I also got a carmal apple and apple cider. I had lots of fun!!!! :)

  6. 6

    Kenzie said,

    Carlie where did you go apple picking???

  7. 7

    Shelby said,

    I spend the night at Emily’s house on Saturday. We went to the farm on US-12. They have a corn maze, zip line, a corn pit, and goats to feed. It was a lot of fun!!

  8. 8

    Carlie said,

    Kenzie I went to kerchers


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

