September 20, 2010

Write about 1 thing you enjoyed learning about in our Science Chapter about The Water Cycle.

8 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Carlie said,

    I enjoyed learning about all of it.

  2. 2

    Matthew said,

    I liked learning about precipitation. I never knew it was a word.

  3. 3

    sarah said,

    I learned about an estuary. It is a place where fresh water meets salt water. The Chesapeake Bay is one.

  4. 4

    Kenzie said,

    I liked learning about all of it! : )

  5. 5

    Shelby said,

    I liked to learn about all of it! I love the word condensation!!

  6. 6

    Zach Stuff said,

    I loved all of it because I love science.

  7. 7

    Kenzie said,

    I really like to learn about precipitation.I wonder what it would be like to fall from the sky????????

  8. 8

    Kenzie said,

    Matthew I never knew precipitation was a word either.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

