September 3, 2010

Write about 1 thing you did over the weekend.

34 Responses so far

  1. 1

    brooke petty said,

    I have had a great weekend! My mom took me for coffee and shopping at Justice with some of my allowance money. then we watched the Notre Dame football game and my dad was happy! Yesterday we got to see my cousin Parker at a family cook out. He is 3 and so cute! Today we get to have lunch with my grandma and grandpa at texas road house. My dad will be happy again! See you all Tuesday!

  2. 2

    Zach Stuff said,

    My dad came home this weekend. :) We went to the Purdue, Notre Dame football game. We were sad. Purdue lost :( I played with my bird Buzz this weekend. He learned to stand on my hand and my head. My dad left again Monday but will be finished with school in 2 weeks.

  3. 3

    Christina said,

    My mom and I went to Ohio and I saw a cuite kittin. Joe and I went swimming in the pond. And I went two tims. Once on the sand side and once on the fish side. We went to the barn and saw a full grown cow and I didn’t know it was Jasmen. I helped this cow be born and I got to name her and her name is Jasmen. I had a great time.

  4. 4

    Joshua said,

    My cousins came over on Saturday. They spent the night at our house. We played and had breakfast on Sunday. We went to Austin’s house to play too. Monday I watched a Sponge Bob movie.

  5. 5

    Lauren said,

    This weekend I trained my dog Revo and we also went tailgaiting at the ND vs PU football game. I also went to the ND Pep Rally on Friday night. My sister went into the game with my Dad. I went shopping with my Mom at Justice and Barnes and Nobles. I turned in a list of the books I’ve read so I got a free book! Now I’m in a drawing for a backpack with signed copies of all 12 39 Clues books. I would love to win! Getting ready for lunch and then a bike ride! See you all Tuesday! Happy Labor Day!!! Your friend, Lauren B.

  6. 6

    Jackson said,

    i had fun with my family. we went to the drive in movie and saw despicable me and toy sorry 3. on sunday we went to the blueberry festival to see fireworks. Awesome!!

  7. 7

    Kaleb said,

    Sunday I went to Uncle Steve’s house. We swam in the pool all day. It was a lot of fun. I played with my friend Kristopher on Monday. We went swimming today too. My cousin Maddy and I swam on Saturday. Your friend, Kaleb

  8. 8

    Jake said,

    On Sunday me and my dad went to the nature park and saw a couple of deer on our hike. They were like 30 feet away. On Monday me and my dad went to go see Despicable Me. We brought M&Ms and a drink. It was so funny. We were the last ones in the theater room after the movie. We saw funny little minions after the movie was over. Then me and my dad went to look for a new speaker for our car. We also fixed the headlight of our car. I got to do the controls.

  9. 9

    Evan said,

    My neighbor Nathen came over to have a sleepover at my house.We went tailgating at the ND vs. Purdue.Then we went to my grandma’s house to watch the game.I was rooting for ND:).We worked on the lawn and played wii.

  10. 10

    Bailey said,

    Over the weekend, I went to Cedar Point. I rode the Top Thrill Dragster. It was awesome! It’s the tallest ride in the world! I also went to a water park. It was the best weekend ever!!!

  11. 11

    Drew Schulz said,

    This weekend I got a new Bears jersey on Satdrday. I got to rent super Hero Squad on Friday. I got to rent it for five days. On Sunday I got to play with Livee. On Monday I got to play with my cousins. See you tomorrow!

  12. 12

    Shelby said,

    My friend Emma came over and stayed the night on Friday. It was a lot of fun. Sunday we visited my Papa’s house in Michigan. My Aunt and Uncle and cousins were there. We cooked out and went to the beach on Lake Michigan. My Papa and I played in the waves. We build sand castles and played in the sand all day.

  13. 13

    teresa said,

    Zach I am happy that you got to spend time with your dad this weekend.

    Mrs. Blystone

  14. 14

    Evan said,

    Bailey I’m so glad that you had fun at cedar point

  15. 15

    Carlie said,

    This weekend kenzie came to watch camp rock 2. Then my cousins came and we watched camp rock 2 we played american girl dolls and went to red lobster.

  16. 16

    Carlie said,

    That sounds fun Shelby

  17. 17

    Elijah said,

    during my weekend i played wii.:)
    on sunday i went camping out back.:)
    on monday i had a cookout with our neighbors.:)

    Elijah

  18. 18

    Elijah said,

    Zach,I Know how you feel. I saw a game, too.
    It was Colts v.s. cowboys.Colts lost 18 to 6.:(

    Elijah

  19. 19

    Shelby said,

    Bailey, The Top Thrill Dragster sounds really scary but fun.

  20. 20

    christina said,

    Bailey that shounds relly cool and oliver likes that i idea too ? So i decied to relly like to be fare to like that idea too so i relly like to be nice and they so i decied .

  21. 21

    Max said,

    Yesterday I played kickball. Our team won the game . It was awesome. Your friend Max. P.S It was fun.

  22. 22

    christina said,

    shebby that shounds relly coll

  23. 23

    Brendan said,

    I had a long fun weekend. I rode my dirt bike at my aunt’s house. I also went to the blue berry festivle.

  24. 24

    Brendan said,

    Jackson…. we were at the blueberry festival the same day. I had a lot of fun ridding the rides but I did not stay for the fireworks.

  25. 25

    Jackson said,

    brendan,

    i wish i could see you at the blueberry festival. we could ride rides together.

  26. 26

    sarah said,

    This weekend I watched Camp Rock 2. I also went to a cookout. We had so much fun! Then on Monday we went to a different friend’s house for breakfast lunch and dinner.

  27. 27

    sarah said,

    Brooke, it sounds like you had a fun weekend.

  28. 28

    Gabby said,

    dear Class I had a great weekend I went to Wisconsin Dells I went on water slides I also played in the pool and went in the hot tub it was GREAT! Gabrielle

  29. 29

    Gabby said,

    dear Class I am very happy that evryone had great weekend and I hope that everyone has a GREAT week see you tomorrw! ;] Gabrielle

  30. 30

    I had my grandparents over

  31. 31

    Joshua said,

    I like it when my grandparents come over too Matthew. I hope your grandparetns had a great time at your house. BYE

  32. 32

    Kenzie said,

    Over the weekend I had fun!! On Friday I went to Carlie’s we played with there friends baby Isabella. She was cute! Then we played American girl dolls. Then Abbie Mielke came over and we sewed and watched Camp Rock 1 then we had dinner (Mc Donald’s) and then we had brownies. And sewed more. After that we watched Camp Rock 2. Then we went to bed. On Saturday we ate Cinnamon Rolls and sewed then I went to my house and my cousins Mason and Finley came over. Sunday we went to church and my grandma and grandpa spent the night and went shopping. I have to go to F.A.B. now. YEA!!

  33. 33

    Kenzie said,

    Over the weekend I had fun!! On Friday I went to Carlie’s we played with there friends baby Isabella. She was cute! Then we played American girl dolls. Then Abbie Mielke came over and we sewed and watched Camp Rock 1 then we had dinner (Mc Donald’s) and then we had brownies. And sewed more. After that we watched Camp Rock 2. Then we went to bed. On Saturday we ate Cinnamon Rolls and sewed then I went to my house and my cousins Mason and Finley came over. Sunday we went to church and my grandma and grandpa spent the night and went shopping. I have to go to F.A.B. now. YEA!! I have an exciting story to tell you tomorrow!!

  34. 34

    Kenzie said,

    My computer isn’t working so I have the same thing twice


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

