September 2, 2010

Question of the day:

Write about 1 thing  we did in school today or write about  1 thing you learn in school today.

9 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Evan said,

    We builded citys in art

  2. 2

    Kenzie said,

    I had a fun time making a mall with Carlie in art.

  3. 3

    Emily said,

    I learned how to make buildings.
    I also had fun because it was Shelby ‘s Birthday.

  4. 4

    Carlie said,

    I had fun in art making a mall with kenzie

  5. 5

    Christina said,

    I had fun making a building with Kaleb at art today. Kaleb and I went to music and we were partners. What a Great day god has given us today. I had a great day at school.

  6. 6

    teresa said,

    Great comments third graders!!

  7. 7

    Shelby said,

    I had fun yesterday because it was my birthday. I also enjoyed watching the video in class.

  8. 8

    Joshua said,

    We did math and social studies. I learned some subtraction facts in math.

  9. 9

    Elijah said,

    I was sick. :(

    Elijah


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

