August 30, 2010

Question of the Day:

What would you like to learn in Third Grade this school year?

16 Responses so far

  1. 1

    teresa said,

    I would like to learn more about each one of my 28 students. Mrs. Blystone

  2. 2

    teresa said,

    I would to learn more math Facts.

    Brendon

  3. 3

    teresa said,

    Sorry Brendan not Brendon

  4. 4

    teresa said,

    I would like to learn how to make Sculptures.

    Drew

  5. 5

    Shelby said,

    I would like to learn how to play an instrument called the recorder. I am also excited to learn new and longer words.

  6. 6

    Kenzie said,

    I want to learn how to play the recorder

  7. 7

    teresa said,

    Thank you Shelby and Kenzie we hope you feel better soon. We hope to see you tomorrow.
    Love your Third Grade Friends.

  8. 8

    carlie said,

    I want to learn how to play the recorder

  9. 9

    zach said,

    Zach says he wants to learn about science

  10. 10

    Joshua said,

    I want to learn to play the recorder in third grade.

  11. 11

    Olivia said,

    I want to learn how to play the recorder

  12. 12

    Lauren said,

    I want to learn how to play the recorder and I want to learn more subtraction facts. I like Mrs. Blystone! Blogging is fun!!!!

  13. 13

    Gabby said,

    I want to learn about George Washington and other historical people.

  14. 14

    teresa said,

    I am very proud of all my third graders for trying out blogging!! Great Work!!
    Mrs. Blystone

  15. 15

    Miss Woock said,

    I am thrilled to see so many 3rd graders are excited about recorder! It is going to be a wonderful year in music!

  16. 16

    I would like to learn technology in third grade. I would also like to learn how to play the recorder. And use a rain stick.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

