January 27, 2010

This morning we had 2 tests.  We had a Math test.  We had multiplication test over 2’s.  We had a social studies test.  We were tested over the pioneers, immigrants, and time lines.  We learned about the Great Migration which was when African Americans moved North after they were freed from slavery.  We learned about Ellis Island.  this is the place where immigrants had to go before they came into our country in the late 1800’s through the early 1900’s.  Then we had gym– which we love.  We played  2 different dodge ball games.  We had fun.  This is a great day for me because I started being the student of the week.  I brought in rice crispy treats to share with my friends.  This is going to be a great week  From Lukas.  I, Cami brought in homemade brownies that had white chocolate chips in them.  I made them for extra credit in Math.  Mrs. Blystone loves brownies so much that she made it an extra credit assignment

 Camille, and Lukas k.

1 Response so far

  1. 1

    Nathanael said,

    GYM IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

