January 20, 2010

Hello Friends,

Today we talk about things we would like to buy to donate to our school auction.  I want our class to buy the deluxe dippin dots frozen dot maker and  pogo stick.  I have a pogo stick and it is a lot of fun.  Then we went to chapel.  Mrs. Blystone sang songs with us because the computer didn’t work. It was fun.  Then the message was about “goodness”.  We had Math.  We are working on fractions using  pattern blocks.  Then we went to gym and worked on basketball skills.  Today we worked A LOT  on dribbling. We really need to pray for me (Ruby) because I have been sick with stomach problems and the doctors don’t know what I have.  Tomorrow I  am going to the airport to fly to Mexico.  I will be going to a hospital to see if the doctors can help me there.  My  mom and I are going and my dad has to stay and take care of the business.  Please pray for me and my family.

Your friends,

RUBY

MAGGIE

HANNAH

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    lauras1 said,

    Sounds like you had a full day! Did you enjoy working with the pattern blocks? Ruby, my prayers are with you! Love, Mrs. Sill

  2. 2

    Cherie said,

    Hello…….did you know you can contact your local Dippin’Dots franchise location and they can provide you with Dippin’Dots Ice Cream for your school fundraiser events? You can go on our website at http://www.dippindots.com and find out where a location is in your area. Or email me and I will put you in touch with one. Good luck on your auction!

    Best,
    Cherie

  3. 3

    Nathanael said,

    today was fun!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

