October 27, 2009

Yesterday was my birthday and it was a great day.  I brought cookies to school to pass out as a treat.  It was a great day. Today I am a day older and I still don’t like math but Mrs. Blystone says I have to keep working at it.  I like reading.  I have been reading a lot of books.  Computer class was fun.  I played quia rags to riches a got a million dollars.  I wish that it was real money.  I also made my own art in the computer lab.  That was fun.

bailey p

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Nathanael said,

    A MILLON DOLERS WOULD BE AWESOME!!!!

    FROM NATHANAEL

  2. 2

    Jarrett said,

    Happy birthday! Your teacher is right though. If you keep working hard in math you will start to like it. I would love to have 1 million dollars too.
    My eighth grade class is writing blogs on how to save the planet. Check it out at http://ccassinelli.edublogs.org


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

