Wednesday, October 14, 2009

We went out for recess today and it was really cold.  I need to wear a hat next time because my ears got cold. We went to chapel and the message was about gentleness.  I am going to work on being nice to my friends.  We practiced our songs for Grandparent’s Day.  I can’t wait until Grandparent’s Day.  In gym today, Mrs.Blystone made us run ALOT.  Then we played Octopus tag and we ran alot for that game.  After gym we were tired, hot and sweaty.  I drank a lot of water.  It was a fun day.

liam h

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Nathanael said,

    It’s sad i did not get play in gym.

    From nathanael

  2. 2

    jacksteele said,

    It was fun runing in gym today. I liked it.

  3. 3

    GRACE (: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: said,

    I like runing (:

  4. 4

    Margaret said,

    How tired were you when you were running in gym? I really like to run.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

