Wednesday, October 7, 2009

We had chapel this morning.  The message was about Adam and Eve falling into sin.  Today we had a fire drill.  We did pretty good getting out the door and to the playground.  No one got hurt.  We had fun in gym today.  We played dodgeball.  I got hit twice.  I am good at throwing the ball.  I got a lot of people out.  At recess I scored 2 goals playing soccer.  It was fun.  We had a math test and a religion test.   The religion test was easy because we played a game to review .  We slapped our desk if we knew the answer.  My hand hurt after that game.  Mrs. Berg brought us a big bottle of sanitizer.  A lot comes out when you use it. Our class is going to be germ free (well–we hope).

Jack  D. Steele

 

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Nathanael said,

    Dodgeball Rules!!!

    From nathanael

  2. 2

    Evan's Dad said,

    I hope you are all germ free too! If you do get germs, please leave the, at school because I don’t want them in my house. If you keep the germs at school maybe they will learn something and not be so germy.

  3. 3

    Pam Greenwood said,

    Great job Jack. I am Jack’s grandmother and currently in California visiting Jack’s Aunt Kim and Uncle Jeff and cousin Samantha. It was really nice to open the site and not only read Jack’s news, but see apicture of him as well. Made my day.

    Blessings
    Nan


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

