Wednesday September 30, 2009

Today is the last day of September.  It went by pretty fast.  It feels cold outside and it smells like snow.  I wish the sun and the warmth would come back soon.  We learned about trash and where it goes once it leaves our house.  We learned that it goes to a landfill.  Landfills is where trash goes.  We did math and talked about dozens and half dozens.  In gym we finished video tapping our routines.  Look for those on Edline in the next couple of days.  At recess I played on the zip line and soccer.  I also did the skip it.  I am pretty good at it.  After recess we were using the Smartboard with Mrs. Blystone when all of a sudden the computer and the Smartboard shut off.  I wondered what happened and so did Mrs. Blystone.  It was really really weird.  Super weird what happened?  Oh well!

Have a good day everybody by Jemmia p

4 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Andrew S said,

    I hope you had a great day, Jemmia.

  2. 2

    brendonkrizmanich said,

    HI Jemmia I am glad you are in are class and you are cool. Do you like to play games tell me okay. BY. BRENDON K

  3. 3

    Nathanael said,

    I am happy that this week is going fast.

    From Nathanael

  4. 4

    Evan's dad said,

    I like that! It wasn’t just weird, it was really, really, super weird!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

