Friday, September 25, 2009

Hello Friends,

Thank you for a super fit Friday!  It was outstanding to see all of my third graders in their athletic clothes.  Stay fit this weekend by playing some of the games at the Oktoberfest tomorrow.  Also, come eat some yummy German food.  I am sure German food is healthy!!  Thank you third graders for working hard this week.  I am very proud of all of you.  Happy birthday Andrew! Thanks for bringing in the yummy brownies.

Love from your favorite Third Grade Teacher,

Mrs. Blystone

8 Responses so far

  1. 1

    camille(kid) said,

    I like playing. I want a … BOOMARANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2

    camille(kid) said,

    I liked fit day. Did you?

  3. 3

    Robert said,

    Happy Birthday!

  4. 4

    Elmo said,

    Guess who i am i am a thrid grade student who am i your seacert.

    From leanahtan

    P.S Who is this guy?
    From omle

  5. 5

    Justin Berg said,

    Hi I am the Cubs pitcher I im really fit myself

    your friend,
    Justin Berg

  6. 6

    Peyton Manning said,

    Hi this is Peyton manning. Give Me some browines!
    From Peyton Manning
    p.s. Happy Birthday Andrew!!

  7. 7

    The Chicago Cubs said,

    Hi this is The Chicago Cubs!!!! Browines are our favorite food.
    We hope alot of you like THe CUBIES BECAUSE WE ROCK!
    And happy birthday Andrew!!

    From THE CHICAGO CUBS!!

  8. 8

    camille(kid) said,

    I loved the brownines.can we have them tomorrow?

    from,Camille


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

