Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Today we started with a new student.  His name is Liam.  He isn’t new to Trinity. He came here last year until he moved away. We are happy that he is back.  Today we had Math.  We learned how to make equal parts in a square.  We had fun at gym.  We played different types of tag games like Freeze tag.  When someone got tagged, they were frozen until someone crawled through their legs.  Then they were free.  I had fun at recess, I played soccer with my friends.  That’s all for today.

from  Elizabeth

3 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Steve (Evan's dad) said,

    Well, that explains why we saw Liam at Church Saturday. Welcome back Liam!

  2. 2

    Mrs. Sill said,

    Welcome back, Liam! Elizabeth, I’ve never played freeze tag where you have to crawl through the person’s legs to set them free. How cool! Thanks for sharing.

  3. 3

    Nathanael said,

    I am Happy Liam is Back!


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

