Monday, August 31

Today we had fun at recess.  We had to wear coats and we got hot.  We played Quia in the computer lab.  We also made a picture in computer lab.  We celebrated Grace’s birthday with Smiley cookies.  We got to have an extra recess.  We had a good day.

from Hayden

2 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Nathanael said,

    Hi hayden

    From Nathanael

  2. 2

    Mrs. Kuppler (Hannah's Mom) said,

    Hello there – I just wanted to say thanks for letting me come in and read to your class today. I’m looking forward to Monday afternoon’s reading to you. You seem like a great group of kids (and very smart too…) and I look forward to getting to know all of you. You will have to let me know what happened in the last chapter of the book I read to you – did he become COOL or not????
    Have a good week.


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

