Thursday August 27, 2009

Today we have a new Blogger,  my name is Pierce.  Mrs. Blystone has decided that we will have a new blogger everyday.  Today we didn’t have extra recess because we went to the library and computer lab today.  In library we got new books and Mrs. Sill went over rules of the library.  I plan on not breaking any rules.  In computer lab Miss Thompson showed us the new Media Center page.  It has some games and other information to help us learn.  Then some of us got to blog but I didn’t because I couldn’t find it in time.  Have a good day.

From Pierce

5 Responses so far

  1. 1

    Mrs. Sill said,

    Hi, Pierce and 3rd grade friends, You all did a great job in the Library! I’m really proud of all the reading going on in 3rd Grade!! Keep it up! Love, Mrs. Sill

  2. 2

    Nathanael said,

    Hi Pierce i like being in class with you.
    Your friend Nathanael

  3. 3

    Mrs. Deuel said,

    Hi Pierce and all of you Third Graders!

    What a cool thing that you are blogging! I love reading about all of your happenings and the neat things that you are doing! Have a GREAT FRIDAY!

    Mrs. Deuel :)

  4. 4

    Grace said,

    Hi!

    Can’t wait to see all of you Friday…this blogging thing is really cool! Can’t wait for my turn!

    Grace :)

  5. 5

    Lukas said,

    Hi Pierce and all my friends! Can’t wait to see you tomorow.
    Your friend,
    Lukas Knauss


Comment RSS

Comments are closed.

